The team at CIA, Berwick & PMH Insurance are all Tier 1 Compliant practicing Insurance Brokers with some team members having in excess of 30 years industry experience.

Our credibility with both our customers and insurance markets means that we bring our experience and expertise to deliver real value even in the most testing market conditions. We believe that our combined skills and experience is a significant asset to the successful range of services and advice that we provide to each one of our customers.

Our claims service is a ‘key’ component of our overall service delivery. PJ our Claims Manager, has been involved in claims management for more than 10 years, having worked in both the Australian and Overseas insurance markets and he has gained invaluable experience in assisting our customers with claims both big and small.

Our goal is to build strong relationships with each one of our customers, get to know their businesses and their unique challenges and provide exceptional service at all times.

Geoffrey Lapish

Geoff has over 30 years insurance experience specialising in the risk management and broking needs of many clients whilst working with major International brokers in Australia and throughout Asia including Singapore, Thailand and Philippines.

Whilst in Thailand and Philippines, Geoff operated in the capacity of Country Manager/Managing Director and whilst based in Singapore he was Operations Director for Asia.

Geoff has extensive knowledge and experience in all facets of Insurance including Power Generation, Logistics, Petrochemical Industry and many other industries including the SME arena. Geoff is a qualified insurance practitioner and is also a Partner of the business.

Perminder (Permi) Rayat

Permi commenced his insurance career with QBE Insurance before joining CGU insurance where he worked for 5 years in a number of Underwriting and Management roles. Permi joined CIA in 2003 as an account Manager and is now a partner of the business. He holds an Associate degree in Commerce (Accounting) from the University of Southern Queensland (Toowoomba) and is also an Associate Member of the Australian & New Zealand Institute of Insurance and Finance, a certified insurance Professional and a qualified insurance practitioner.

Nathan Woodhead

Nathan commenced his career with CGU Insurance where he worked in all areas of Commercial lines underwriting, including stints as Area Manager for Wangaratta and Underwriter for Northern Territory. Since leaving CGU, Nathan has worked for several major broking companies and joined CIA in 2008.

Nathan holds a Bachelor of Commerce with Latrobe University (Honours), A Master of Business Administration from Deakin University and is a qualified Insurance practitioner.

Ray Quirk
Senior Associate
ray@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Dean Pollard 
Senior Account Manager
dean@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Michael Quinn
Account Manager
michael@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Erin Rosewarne 
Account Manager
erin@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Bruce Mather
Account Executive
bruce@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Neil Chambers
Account Executive
neil@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Tan Tan
Account Executive
tan@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Robbie li
Account Executive
robbie@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Charlene Greenstein
Account Executive
charlene@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Praveen Jain
Claims Manager
pj@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Campbell
Account Executive
michelle@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Silvia Hadikin
Account Executive
silvia@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Briannan Schelhorn
Account Executive
Bree@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Joseph Elias
Account Executive
joseph@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Chris Quirk
Claims Executive
chris@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Naomi Maree Donohoe
Account Executive
naomi@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Wal Emerson
Account Executive
wal@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Moamoa Zhou
Accounts
accounts@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Tanya Clissold
Reception / Claims
admin@ciainsurance.com.au