Please Email Us Anytime

Contact Details:

Permi Rayat – Email: permi@ciainsurance.com.au

Geoffrey Lapish – Email: geoff@ciainsurance.com.au

Nathan Woodhead – Email: nathan@ciainsurance.com.au

Marie Weller – Email: marie@ciainsurance.com.au

Dean Pollard – Email: dean@ciainsurance.com.au

Sue Pollard – Email: claims@ciainsurance.com.au

Ray Quirk – Email: ray@ciainsurance.com.au

Akiko Nakahigashi – Email: akiko@ciainsurance.com.au

Erin Rosewarne – Email: erin@ciainsurance.com.au

Tan Tan – Email: tan@ciainsurance.com.au

Charlene Greenstein – Email: charlene@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Campbell – Email: michelle@ciainsurance.com.au

Bruce Mather – Email: bruce@ciainsurance.com.au

Neil Chambers – Email: neil@ciainsurance.com.au

Wal Emerson – Email: wal@ciainsurance.com.au

Contact Details:

Robbie Li – Email: robbie@ciainsurance.com.au

Briannan Schelhorn -Email: bree@ciainsurance.com.au

Silvia Hadikin – Email: silvia@ciainsurance.com.au

Maggie Tian – Email: maggie@ciainsurance.com.au

David Nguyen – Email: david@ciainsurance.com.au

Tanya Clissold – Email: admin@ciainsurance.com.au 

 

Accounting: 

Mou Mou Zhou – accounts@ciainsurance.com.au

 

Claims: 

Praveen Jain – Email: pj@ciainsurance.com.au

Chris Quirk – Email: chris@ciainsurance.com.au

Poonam Sheth – Email: assist@ciainsurance.com.au 

Get a Quote