Contact Details

Perminder Rayat (Director)
Email: permi@ciainsurance.com.au

Nathan Woodhead (Director)
Email: nathan@ciainsurance.com.au

Michael Wilkinson (Account Manager)
Email: michael@ciainsurance.com.au

Neil Chambers (Account Manager)
Email: neil@ciainsurance.com.au

Tim Plummer (Account Manager)
Email: tim@ciainsurance.com.au

Erin Rosewarne (Account Manager)
Email: erin@ciainsurance.com.au

Libby Nutbean (Account Manager)
Email: libby@ciainsurnace.com.au

Veronika Crippen (Account Manager)
Email: veronika@ciainsurnace.com.au

Charlene Greenstein (Account Executive)
Email: charlene@ciainsurance.com.au

Melisa Delic (Account Executive)
Email: melisa@ciainsurnace.com.au

Tan Tan (Account Executive)
Email: tan@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Campbell (Account Executive)
Email: michelle@ciainsurance.com.au

Robbie Li (Account Manager)
Email: robbie@ciainsurance.com.au

Kate Kay (Account Executive)
Email: kate@ciainsurance.com.au

Irene Russell (Account Executive)
Email: irene@ciainsurance.com.au

Rodger Nahas (Account Executive)
Email: rodger@ciainsurance.com.au

Maggie Tian (Account Executive)
Email: maggie@ciainsurance.com.au

Dominic Roberts (Account Executive)
Email: dominic@ciainsurance.com.au

Chiu Wei Teo (Account Executive)
Email: chiu@ciainsurance.com.au

Alex Kyriazis (Account Executive)
Email: alex@ciainsurance.com.au

Zachary Rowe (Account Executive)
Email: zachary@ciainsurance.com.au

 Tracey Hanner (Account Executive)
Email: tracey@ciainsurance.com.au

Shelley Dalapu (Assistant Account Executive)
Email: shelley@ciainsurance.com.au

Claims

Sheetal “Shivi” Nand (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: shivi@ciainsurance.com.au

Arthur Tsoukatos (Claims Manager and Strata Specialist)
Email: arthur@ciainsurance.com.au

Gary Hillier (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: Gary@ciainsurance.com.au

Sophia Deluloi (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: sophia@ciainsurance.com.au

After hours contact for Property Make Safe

First Response Restoration
Phone: (03) 9190 8971

frrestoration.com.au

Support Team

Tanya Clissold (Administration)
Email: admin@ciainsurance.com.au 

Avi Vorchheimer (Finance Controller)
Email: accounts@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Hansford (Administration)
Email: mhansford@ciainsurance.com.au

Let us call you

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.