Contact Details

Perminder Rayat (Director)
Email: permi@ciainsurance.com.au

Geoffrey Lapish (Director)
Email: geoff@ciainsurance.com.au

Nathan Woodhead (Partner)
Email: nathan@ciainsurance.com.au

Ray Quirk (Senior Associate)
Email: ray@ciainsurance.com.au

Neil Chambers (Account Manager)
Email: neil@ciainsurance.com.au

Tim Plummer (Account Manager)
Email: tim@ciainsurance.com.au

Erin Rosewarne (Account Manager)
Email: erin@ciainsurance.com.au

Charlene Greenstein (Account Executive)
Email: charlene@ciainsurance.com.au

Tan Tan (Account Executive)
Email: tan@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Campbell (Account Executive)
Email: michelle@ciainsurance.com.au

Robbie Li (Account Executive)
Email: robbie@ciainsurance.com.au

Maggie Tian (Account Executive)
Email: maggie@ciainsurance.com.au

Anvi Ved (Account Executive)
Email: anvi@ciainsurance.com.au

Dominic Roberts (Account Executive)
Email: dominic@ciainsurance.com.au

Alek Petrovski (Account Executive)
Email: alek@ciainsurance.com.au

David Nguyen (Account Executive)
Email: david@ciainsurance.com.au

Chiu Wei Teo (Assistant Account Executive)
Email: chiu@ciainsurance.com.au

Zachary Rowe (Assistant Account Executive)
Email: zachary@ciainsurance.com.au

Accounting

Avi Vorchheimer (Finance Controller)
Email: accounts@ciainsurance.com.au

Claims

Chris Quirk (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: chris@ciainsurance.com.au

Corey Hayter (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: corey@ciainsurance.com.au

Sheetal “Shivi” Nand (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: shivi@ciainsurance.com.au

Reception

Tanya Clissold (Administration)
Email: admin@ciainsurance.com.au 

Let us call you