Team

Team2018-10-17T01:10:03+00:00

Contact Details

Permi Rayat (Director)
Email: permi@ciainsurance.com.au

Geoffrey Lapish (Director)
Email: geoff@ciainsurance.com.au

Nathan Woodhead (Partner)
Email: nathan@ciainsurance.com.au

Ray Quirk (Senior Associate)
Email: ray@ciainsurance.com.au

Alek Petrovski (Account Executive)
Email: alek@ciainsurance.com.au

Erin Rosewarne (Account Manager)
Email: erin@ciainsurance.com.au

Tan Tan (Account Executive)
Email: tan@ciainsurance.com.au

Charlene Greenstein (Account Executive)
Email: charlene@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Campbell (Account Executive)
Email: michelle@ciainsurance.com.au

Neil Chambers (Account Manager)
Email: neil@ciainsurance.com.au

Robbie Li (Account Manager)
Email: robbie@ciainsurance.com.au

Silvia Hadikin (Account Executive)
Email: silvia@ciainsurance.com.au

Maggie Tian (Account Executive)
Email: maggie@ciainsurance.com.au

Tanya Clissold (Administration)
Email: admin@ciainsurance.com.au 

Chiu Wei Teo (Assistant Account Executive)
Email: chiu@ciainsurance.com.au

David Nguyen (Account Executive)
Email: david@ciainsurance.com.au

Anvi Ved (Account Executive – Personal lines)
Email: Anvi@ciainsurance.com.au

Accounting

Mou Mou Zhou (Finance Controller)
Email: accounts@ciainsurance.com.au

Claims

Praveen Jain (Claims Manager)
Email: pj@ciainsurance.com.au

Chris Quirk (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: chris@ciainsurance.com.au

Corey Hayter (Account Executive – Claims)
Email: corey@ciainsurance.com.au

Let us call you