Perminder Rayat
(Managing Director)
permi@ciainsurance.com.au

Nathan Woodhead
(Chief Executive Officer)
nathan@ciainsurance.com.au

Broking

Erin Rosewarne
(Senior Account Manager)
erin@ciainsurance.com.au

Neil Chambers
(Account Manager)
neil@ciainsurance.com.au

Tan Tan
(Senior Account Executive)
tan@ciainsurance.com.au

Zachary Rowe
(Account Manager)
zachary@ciainsurance.com.au

Maggie Tian
(Account Manager)
maggie@ciainsurance.com.au

Tim Plummer
(Account Manager)
tim@ciainsurance.com.au

Robbie Li
(Account Manager)
robbie@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Campbell
(Account Manager)
michelle@ciainsurance.com.au

Hanan Rasbeih
(Account Manager)
hanan@ciainsurance.com.au

Kane Utano
(Account Manager)
kane@ciainsurance.com.au

Alex Kyriazis
(Domestic Account Manager)
alex@ciainsurance.com.au

Shelley Dalapu
(Graduate Account Executive)
shelley@ciainsurance.com.au

Strata Protect

Arthur Tsoukatos
(Strata BDM)
arthur@ciainsurance.com.au

Charlene Greenstein
(Strata Account Executive)
charlene@ciainsurance.com.au

Melisa Delic
(Strata Assistant Account Executive)
melisa@ciainsurnace.com.au

Lilydale Branch

Michael Wilkinson (Branch Principal)
Email: michael@ciainsurance.com.au

Veronika Crippen
(Senior Account Manager)
veronika@ciainsurnace.com.au

Libby Nutbean (Senior Account Manager)
Email: libby@ciainsurnace.com.au

Kate Kay
(Senior Account Manager)
kate@ciainsurance.com.au

Irene Russell
(Account Manager)
irene@ciainsurance.com.au

Sophia De lulio
(Senior Claims Executive)
sophia@ciainsurance.com.au

Tracey Hanner
(Domestic Account Executive)
tracey@ciainsurance.com.au

Claims

Gary Hillier
(Senior Claims Executive)
Gary@ciainsurance.com.au

Sheetal “Shivi” Nand
(Claims Executive)
shivi@ciainsurance.com.au

After hours contact for Property Make Safe

First Response Restoration
Phone: (03) 9190 8971

frrestoration.com.au

Operations

Avi Vorchheimer
(Finance Controller)
accounts@ciainsurance.com.au

Michelle Hansford
(Executive Assistant to the MD & CEO)
mhansford@ciainsurance.com.au

Leanne McLean
(Business Governance & Compliance Manager)
leanne@ciainsurance.com.au

Tanya Clissold
(receptionist)
admin@ciainsurance.com.au 

Let us call you

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.